Press

We Are All Americans

Friday, October 4, 2013

Does New York City Need So Many Inspectors?

Monday, September 9, 2013

LaForce & Company signs 10-year lease

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Rand Engineering Renews Lease

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

As seen in the Stuart News

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Tom is quoted in Crain's NY Business

Monday, June 24, 2013

New York Real Estate Brokers Then and Now

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

The Folly of Man and Government against God and Nature

Saturday, May 25, 2013

New tenant at 134 West 37th Street

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Local Business Creation

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

NYU renews lease

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Journelle, Inc. leases space

Monday, April 29, 2013

Recently published....

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Retail space leased

Thursday, April 4, 2013

Commercial Property Outlook

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Another Mooring Field?

Sunday, March 10, 2013

Full floor leased at 134 West 37th Street

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Martin County Salary Disparities

Monday, March 4, 2013

Not Anti-Growth...Pro-Smart-Growth

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Leased space

Friday, December 28, 2012

Triple Net Leases as an Investment Strategy

Monday, December 10, 2012

Crony Capitalism?

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Animal Welfare Event

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

House of Hope Meal or No Meal Community Awareness Dinner

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Letter to the Editor

Wednesday, October 24, 2012